Karl Rove Tries To Keep the Lid on the Tea Party

Those Tea Partiers are giving the Republican establishment a run for their money (or should I say our money).  Will Sarah run?  Even though Sarah is saying, “Karl tea’s ready.”  I don’t think she’ll run, but she can tease everyone and make lots of money at the same time.

The Photo and Text © 2010

About QuiltToonist

I'm a news junkie and have opinions about everything! I consider myself a folk artist because I have no formal art training and use the sewing skills I learned many moons ago to accomplish the fiber art I seem to have to express.
This entry was posted in How Tos - Quilt Making, Political Commentary and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Karl Rove Tries To Keep the Lid on the Tea Party

  1. Mike says:

    Judy… I just love this stuff. I’m sharing this with friends in Fla.

    Like

  2. quilttoonist says:

    Oh boy… I don’t know about that…but who knows! Thanks for the comment.

    Like

  3. Karen says:

    Judy,

    How creative and involved you are in both politics and your quilting. One of these days I I imagine I’ll see your work in a paper such as “The New Yorker.

    Like

Leave a Reply

