Good News For Me on Samos Island Greece

I got an email notification that three of my QuiltToons were accepted in the Perrysburg Ohio Fiber Arts Show this June 4 & 5!  I’m very happy to be accepted.  The three are:   The Ugly Oil Spill Quilt, Karl Rove Tries to Hold the Lid on the Tea Party, and Obituaries- the Morning Ritual.  Meanwhile, I’m taking photos here on Samos to take back in my memory for inspiration for more QuiltToons.

About QuiltToonist

I'm a news junkie and have opinions about everything! I consider myself a folk artist because I have no formal art training and use the sewing skills I learned many moons ago to accomplish the fiber art I seem to have to express.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

