QuiltToons Exhibit

Seventeen of my newly created art quilts will be on exhibit for purchase until Nov. 26 at the Downtown Latte’ Coffeehouse, 44 So. St. Clair St. Toledo, OhioTootsiesSunsetShirt jpg quiltMar 2014winter. Join me for the artist’s reception this Sat. Nov. 8, 2014 from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Love to see you… there

About QuiltToonist

I'm a news junkie and have opinions about everything! I consider myself a folk artist because I have no formal art training and use the sewing skills I learned many moons ago to accomplish the fiber art I seem to have to express.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to QuiltToons Exhibit

  1. dutching says:

    It’s hard to find experienced people about this subject, however, you sound like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

    Like

  2. Maira says:

    Affter I initially commentted I seem to ave clicked the -Notify
    me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is added I get four emails with the exact same comment.
    Is there a way you are able to remove me from that service?
    Many thanks!

    Like

  3. Sharon Ahlfors says:

    Hi Judy! Just to be certain, they will NOT be on display until Sat? Kathy and I would love to visit the show, but we have to work out a time. We also need to check out the Coffeehouse hours on all other days besides Sat when we cannot make it. Sharon _____

    Like

Leave a Reply

